Sunday, July 25, 2021

Sportsbeat – Manitoba Curling Hall of Fame President Peter Nicholls

The 2020 Manitoba Curling Hall of Fame Induction Banquet has been delayed because of the COVID-19 pandemic. Hall of Fame president Peter Nicholls will join Clayton Dreger on Sportsbeat which airs Wednesday’s at 5:15 p.m. on CJRB Radio 1220


2020 Manitoba Curling Hall of Fame Inductees
Back Row: Jeff Stoughton, Liz Fyfe (representing her late father Vic Peters), Karen Purdy, Barb Mehling, Janet Harvey, Barb Spencer & Darcy Robertson
Front Row: Ernie Oliver & Resby Coutts

photo courtesy CurlManitoba

Source link

Related Articles

vacuum therapy machinesvacuum therapy machines
- Advertisement -Hair removal Miami

Latest Articles

skin facial spatula