ABC and ESPN Champion Weekends: Watch Wimbledon Finals, ESPY, NBA Finals and more


From New York-Glass Court to Basketball Court, ABC and ESPN are introducing the Weekend of Champions!

This weekend’s lineup includes the Wimbledon Finals, The NBA Finals, the UFC 264 Rematch, and the ESPY Awards.

Check out the full schedule:

Saturday

Wimbledon Women’s Final

Excitement begins on Saturday morning ESPN’s Wimbledon Women’s Final 9:00 am EST | 6:00 am PST.

ESPY

Saturday night, the 2021 ESPY will be at ABC. Acclaimed actor and producer Anthony Mackie will host this year’s award starting at Pier 17 in Seaport, New York City at 8 pm EST.

Top sports and entertainment celebrities celebrate the past year of sport by recognizing key sport achievements, relive unforgettable moments and paying homage to key performers and performances.

ESPYS celebrates ESPN’s commitment to The V Foundation for Cancer Research, a partnership with Jim Barbano, the icon of late sports at the first ESPY in 1993.

McGregor vs Poirier 3

The rematch between Conor McGregor and Dustin Poirier’s UFC 264 would be at stake, even without a title.Third battle between the two in Las Vegas Broadcast on ESPN + on Saturday night..

Sunday

Wimbledon Men’s Final

The Wimbledon Men’s Final will roll the ball on Sunday. Coverage begins at 9am Eastern Standard Time | 6am Pacific Standard Time.

UEFA Euro Final

ESPN will also host the UEFA Euro Final at 3:00 pm Eastern Standard Time.12:00 pm Pacific Standard Time

NBA finals

And on Sunday night, Game 3 of the 2021 NBA Finals, announced exclusively by YouTube TV at ABC, will end at 8 pm Eastern Standard Time. 5 pm Pacific Standard Time. The series moves to Milwaukee, where Bucks hosts Phoenix Suns and Chris Paul.

This year marks the 19th consecutive season of ESPN’s NBA Finals, which dates back to the 2002-03 season.

Monday

Home Run Derby

Champions Weekend doesn’t end on Sunday! Major League Baseball Home Run Derby will air on Monday at 8 pm EST. ESPN’s 5 pm PT.

The home run competition broadcast team will see Karl Labetch call analyst Eduardo Perez and reporters Buster Olney and Marley Rivera.

Copyright © 2021 WABC-TV. all rights reserved.

ABC and ESPN Champion Weekends: Watch Wimbledon Finals, ESPY, NBA Finals and more

Source link ABC and ESPN Champion Weekends: Watch Wimbledon Finals, ESPY, NBA Finals and more





Source link